SCM

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a developer, contact one of the project admins, designated in bold text below.

Powered By FusionForge
Developer Summary Open Date Last Modified
alnelly zaragoza Contact alzaragoza

Alexandra Martínez Contact amartinez

Ana Montaña Contact amontana

Moises Andrade Contact andrademh

Andreina Perez Contact andreinapr

angelica villarroel cabello Contact angelica

Angelica Ortega Contact angelik

Alida josefina Oviedo de Mendez Contact aoviedo

Boris Roberto Guevara Galindez Contact bguevara

Bladimir Gutierrez Hernandez Contact bladimir26

CARLOS ALVAREZ Contact calvarez

carlos ernesto mendoza bravo Contact cmendoza

cecilia rodriguez Contact crodriguez

daniel troconis Contact danito

Dayaris Albarracin Contact dayaris

diajaira lozada leal Contact dlozada

Daniel Enrique Romero Nava Contact dromeron

Eduardo José De Guglielmo Duque Contact edeguglielmo

Edgar Castellano Contact edgarcasle

Edgar Suarez Contact esuarez

felida ballera Contact felida

felo blanco Contact felojb
Task 35 Generacion de numero de Orden de Pago Simultanea Felo Blanco 75 Months Ago 0% done

Flamel Canto Contact flamelcanto

Franklin Mendez Contact fmendez

Gian Marcos Waracao GArcia Contact gianmarcos77

Gleini Fuenmayor Contact gleinisyat

Gersón Vizquel Contact gvizquel

Hernan Ramirez Contact hernanr

Héctor Molina Contact hmoliut

HUMBERTO TOVAR Contact htovar

José Montilla Contact jamn_1371

Jesus Miguel Vasquez B. Contact jesmvb

Jesús Pilar Moreno Maiz Contact jesusm01

Joel Fuenmayor Contact jfuenmayor

Jonathan Garcia Contact jgarcia

jose gregorio moreno rondon Contact jmoreno

JOHANES JOSE GALICIA Contact johanes

Jonathan Dominguez Contact jonathan_072

Johan Rujano Contact jrujano

juan carvajal Contact juan

Julio Ramos Contact julioptocabello
Task 36 Generacion de numero de sep Simultanea Ingeniero Julio Ramos 75 Months Ago 0% done

Ludwring Liccien Contact lliccien

Lucio Aray Contact luciojap

Emmanuel Mellado Martinez Contact manumoi

marielys quintero Contact marielys

maryaly gonzalez Contact maryi

Milan Ollarves Contact milan

milse lopez Contact milselopez

Mauro Molina Contact mrmolina77
Task 37 Genear OP procesdente de nomina de forma automatica mmolina77 75 Months Ago 0% done

nelson abril pabon Contact nabril

Nakary Carrillo Contact nakary

nancy fernandez Contact nancy

NELSON MONTILLA SUAREZ Contact nelsonuptaeb

Norka Pareles Maita Contact norkapareles

Nosmel Israel Lizardi Contact nosmel

norbis valentina solzano ordaz Contact nsolzano

Nicolas Tarrazzi Contact ntarrazzi

oswaldo zambrano Contact oezambra

cnu opsu Contact opsu

Merino Piña Contact pmerino

Ronald E Aybar Duno Contact read424

numa francisco medina rivero Contact saramnuma09

tonny medina Contact tomedina

Veidy Montut Contact veidy

William Finol Contact wifinol

Wilmen Rondon Contact wrondon

Jose Manuel Piña Contact xjosemanuel

yacir mendoza Contact yacirmendoza

YENNY CEDEÑO Contact yennych

Ydania Medina Contact ymedina

Yosmar Gonzalez Contact yoshere